Happy new yarn, starting with Holst Garn sales

So, this year I decided to buy inspiring yarn. I avoid buying when in doubt, I only buy when I fall in love with the skein.

The Danese brand Holst Garn had their redundant colors on sale, I took a look and I was hooked .

I also bought skeins that weren’t on sale, but it really isn’t a pricey yarn, less than 5€ for 350m of excellent quality and exquisite shades.

Holst garn yarn in Noble and Coast

Holst garn Coast yarn in Vita 50g

Holst garn Noble yarn in Lichen 50g

Holst garn Coast yarn in Kingfisher 50g

Holst garn Coast yarn in Crab Apple 50g

Holst garn Noble yarn in Elderberry 50g

Holst garn Coast yarn in PassionFlower 50g

Holst garn Noble yarn in Pansy 25g

Are you familiar with this brand ? What do you knit with it ?
I feel like I’ve knit a lot for other people and sometimes knitting quick and plain patterns takes the knitting mojo away, so I really want to knit some etheral lace shawls this year. Weird how sometimes having a simple charity hat on one side and a more complex, personal piece on the other side helps you finish both projects faster.

Anything to say ? Comment here !

