Terrible Yarn – A video with a guitar and a sock and a possibility to win something #5KCBWDAY5

Day 5 : something different

“Something different” is always my favourite day of knitting blog week. In 2012 I wrote a poem, last year I composed a song.

This year I had next to no time to prepare my knitting blog week posts, so I made this :

The thing is, the first one to find the original song and writer wins something !

This is  a bit different because I never talk about music here, even though it’s been a big part of my live. And I never make people win stuff. So here, this is me still being poor at playing guitar, but who cares, there’s a sock in progress on it. And lace and my fav goth outfit.

No guitar was hurt in the process. The sock is currently recovering.

Can’t wait to see your somewhat different post !

4 thoughts on “Terrible Yarn – A video with a guitar and a sock and a possibility to win something #5KCBWDAY5

Anything to say ? Comment here !

