KIP : A new baby hat

So I decided to knit a new baby hat, using my good old garter stitch baby hat free pattern (I haven’t translated it in english yet, if anyone wants to do the translation please let me know. My laziness isn’t getting any better).

I used double pointed needles in 3,5mm, and Bergere de France yarn in Caline, using white this time. Here’s my knitting after just an jour and a half knitting quietly. I think this pattern is slightly to wide for a newborn, so I’ll probably try to knit another hat with 2,5mm needles to see the result.

20140124-120418.jpg

4 thoughts on “KIP : A new baby hat

Anything to say ? Comment here !

