Done with my improvised Falcon Millenium shawl

I’m finally done with my improvised Falcon Millenium shawl ! And that’s 3 skeins withdrawn from my stash, which is a victory. Now I have to try not to buy new ones…

I used 2 skeins of Baby Blatt in Baltique (light blue) by Anny Blatt and 1 skein of Prima Merino in 720 (beige) by Lanas Stop. Knit with 4;5mm and 5mm Knit Pro symfonie circular needles !

falcon devant falcon dos falcon entier

I know these are not my favourite colors, and there’s some imperfections, but let’s say these are stellar impacts !

6 thoughts on “Done with my improvised Falcon Millenium shawl

    • Thank you ! Yes, I really try to get a shape that would cover the chest so I don’t need to pin it. Now I have to focus on my other works in progress and not start a new shawl like that one, really enjoyed knitting it.

  1. Pingback: Planning new projects while being too lazy to finish the ones in progress | Geekette Palette

Anything to say ? Comment here !

